I Will Find You : Murph & Grace

  • by Allie K. Adams
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Phillips
  • Series: Murph & Grace
  • 9 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From the USA Today best-selling author of the TREX suspense series, Allie K. Adams brings you the first book in a powerful new series.
He abducts women who look like her and takes each one as his bride. With each disappointment, he begins again.
A young female's mutilated body, dressed in Amish clothing, is discovered outside the Newfoundland religious compound in Billings. For Montana SBI Homicide Detective Hannah Grace, it's unnerving how she and the victim bear more than a strong resemblance. She teams up with detective-in-charge and partner, Sean "Murph" Murphy, to catch the killer before he strikes again. When the investigation leads them to a second body, the same features and clothing as the first, Hannah is shaken to the core and begins to make a terrifying connection--she may know the killer.
A gruesome discovery and a third victim leads them back to Newfoundland, where the monster Hannah has been hiding from for ten years is waiting to claim her as his bride. After all, she's the one he's wanted all along.
And she's the only one who can stop him.
Let Murph and Grace take you on a thrilling ride that will chill you to the bone and keep you feverishly listening until the very end. Be ready to sleep with the lights on.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


It kept me in suspense. Could not put the book down. Well narrated cleanly written
Read full review

- Mark Kaminski

Hopefully you can get past the narrator :(

How did the narrator detract from the book?

Willl never ever get another book narrated by Elizabeth Phillips, I am still struggling listening to it.

Read full review

- penny ann

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-02-2015
  • Publisher: Allie K. Adams