Regular price: $19.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

The sun is out. Your little boy is smiling. The next time you look...he's gone.
When Lana and Todd win a trip to Blue Crest Adventure Park, their four-year-old Cooper is ecstatic, but when Lana goes to meet them, Todd is out cold, and Cooper is missing.
No one stopped the man carrying the sleeping boy. The cameras don't show where he went. Then Lana receives an anonymous message, telling her to visit a local school with a horrifying history....
This is no random attack. Whoever took Cooper is playing a twisted game, and if Lana wants to find him, she must participate.
What is the link between the school and her missing son? Can Lana uncover the kidnapper's identity and save Cooper before it's too late?
A dark, heart-in-mouth thriller that will keep you listening long into the night. Fans of James Patterson, Karin Slaughter, and Tess Gerritsen will be absolutely hooked.
©2017 Richard Parker (P)2017 Bookouture
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
2 out of 5 stars
By Amazon Customer on 10-31-17

Disappointed

The story was bizarre. I’m sure the narrator is a nice person, but absolutely a poor choice for this story.

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
1 out of 5 stars
By jackie r on 09-21-17

Hide and seek

Went in for far too long my thoughts are I found it tedious
And wished I'd never started it

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
5 out of 5 stars
By Kindle Customer on 09-29-17

hooked from 1st 5minutes.<br />

absolute top thrill ride, twists & turns & u wanting more. kept sitting in the car in the driveway after we'd arrived as it was too exciting to stop listening. the best thriller I've read/heard this year(& i read ALOT!!). Give this a go, you'll be so glad u did.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc