Hide and Seek : The Sisterhood

  • by Fern Michaels
  • Narrated by Laural Merlington
  • Series: The Sisterhood
  • 7 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Together, the seven fearless friends known as the Sisterhood have served sweet justice to villains who thought they were above the law. But payback has its price, and the Sisterhood's last assignment almost landed them in jail. Now the women are fugitives with a bounty on their heads, but they're not planning on hiding out for long - not when good friends need the kind of help only they can give.Mitch Riley, the ruthless assistant director of the FBI, intends to frame Cornelia "Nellie" Easter, the judge who helped the Sisterhood evade prison, and their lawyer, Lizzie Fox, in order to save his own career. He's created a special task force to hunt the Sisters down. Mitch has the entire FBI behind him, but he's about to discover that he's no match for seven formidable women with an unbreakable bond and a wickedly cunning plan to bring the fight right to his door.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I love these series of books

I love this series of books, the only thing that would make them better is if there was not so much bad language in them. Other than that, I have really enjoyed them. Be sure to try to listen to them in order!!
Read full review

- Diana

Too confusing with too many plots

I am sure Michaels is a good writer but this novel was a waste of my money. There were too many characters and too many subplots. If one had been chosen and developed, it would have been palatable.
Read full review

- Sara

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-18-2008
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio