Her Last Tomorrow Super Boxset : The Professor

  • by Alexandria Clarke
  • Narrated by Tia Rider Sorensen, Jo Nelson
  • Series: The Professor
  • 23 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Mystery mastermind Alexandria Clarke, author of The Professor and Witch Myth series come together in this super box set for the first time! That's two complete book series comprising six novels.
The Professor: a gripping, edge-of-your-seat mystery series
Following the mysterious disappearance of her history professor, Nicole Costello discovers that her prestigious university is home to an elite secret society with questionable moral standards. Can Nicole crack the case of her missing professor and finish her thesis paper, or will Nicole herself crack under the pressure?
Witch Myth: a yew hollow cozy mystery series
When a client claims that her dead husband is trying to kill her, Morgan Summers's new job as a paranormal detective takes off with a bang. As she dives headfirst into a dangerous case with a handsome new partner, Morgan is forced to dig deeper into her own family's past. Can she solve the case or will she only unearth more mysteries?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 05-01-2017
  • Publisher: DBS Publishing LLC