Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

When a road traffic accident on a dark autumn night uncovers a disturbing conspiracy, Detective Sergeant Kay Hunter's investigation exposes a ruthless serial killer exploiting vulnerable young women.
With her enemies unmasked and her career spiraling out of control, Kay's determination to seek vengeance for the victims brings her dangerously close to those who want to silence her.
Undeterred, she uncovers the real reason behind a plot to destroy her career and sets in motion a terrifying chain of events.
Could Kay's need for revenge be her undoing, or will she survive to see justice served?
Hell to Pay is a gripping, fast-paced crime thriller, and the fourth in the Detective Kay Hunter series:

    Scared to Death
    Will to Live
    One to Watch
    Hell to Pay
A gripping whodunit for fans of Peter Robinson, David Baldacci, and James Patterson.
©2017 Rachel Amphlett (P)2017 Rachel Amphlett
Show More Show Less
No Reviews are Available
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc