Hell Island : Scarecrow

  • by Matthew Reilly
  • Narrated by Sean Mangan
  • Series: Scarecrow
  • 2 hrs and 11 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The fourth book in the Shane Schofield series, it is the sequel to Scarecrow (also available in audio by Bolinda).Hell Island does not appear on any maps. It is a secret place where classified experiments have been carried out. Experiments that have gone terribly wrong. When all contact with the island is inexplicably lost, four crack Special Forces units are dropped in. Their mission is to land on Hell Island and discover what has happened. Nothing can prepare them for what they find there. You could say they've just entered Hell. Only that would be wrong. This is much, much worse.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great story but priced wrong

Another great story for Matthew and a "MUST READ" for fans of the Scarecrow story line but this story was written for a story was written as a short story for School use in Australia. I have to question the bang for my buck. The same price for just 2 hours of listening is not justified against the 10 to 13 hours of the other books. The story is great and well in keeping with the Scarecrow story line. Toned down in language and in gory detail it is a good listen around the kids but it retains the action and feverish pace worthy of the Scarecrow
Read full review

- Paul


Matthew Reilly's writing is, as usual, superb.
Read full review

- Julie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-01-2008
  • Publisher: Bolinda Publishing Pty Ltd