Great Detective Stories

  • by Edgar Allan Poe, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle, G.K. Chesterton
  • Narrated by David Case
  • 2 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Edgar Allan Poe's The Purloined Letter, Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's The Crooked Man, and G.K. Chesterton's The Man in the Passage, comprise this anthology featuring famous sleuths.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-21-2003
  • Publisher: Findaway World