Full Wolf Moon

  • by K.L. Nappier
  • Narrated by James Romick
  • 8 hrs and 57 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Fans of Dean Koontz, Stephen King or Guillermo Del Toro will want to sink their teeth into this rousing, thought provoking thriller in werewolf's clothing.
In the wake of Japan's attack on Pearl Harbor, no one believes a greater evil than forced evacuation stalks the captives of Tulenar Internment Camp. Certainly not Capt. Max Pierce or politico Doris Tebbe.
Only Navajo healer David Alma Curar recognizes the truth behind the terror. But he has his own reasons for keeping the beast's human host - the Chosen One - alive.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-26-2017
  • Publisher: Presse Libertine