Free Fall : The Sisterhood

  • by Fern Michaels
  • Narrated by Laural Merlington
  • Series: The Sisterhood
  • 7 hrs and 14 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The loyal friends who make up the Sisterhood have gathered at Myra Rutledge's beautiful Virginia home for the first time in a year, eager to talk, laugh, and share their joys and heartaches. For one of their number, it's an evening filled with anticipation. Because tonight, over delicious food and in the company of those she trusts most, it will finally be time to tell her story - and for the Sisterhood to help plan her revenge.
Yoko Akia's mother was only 15 when a wealthy man swept her off her feet with promises of love. Instead, he filled her brief life with horror and misery. The Sisterhood has helped each other exact vengeance on rotten men before, but this time it's different. Their target is none other than America's favorite movie star - a brute who has conned the world into believing he's Mister Perfect. But he's about to learn that nobody - not even a powerful superstar - is above the Sisterhood's special brand of payback....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Good Series

Not my favorite book in this series. I stuggled to get through it but a nice wrap up at the end.
Read full review

- beth

Once Again Loved It

I can't quite get excited about what might've the next book to follow. That's assuming there is one. But sure enjoyed all of these Sisterhood books. I keep trying to convince friends to read or listen to them.
Read full review

- Linda

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-25-2008
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio