Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

In a minute everything changes. Fifteen-year-old Jenna Flood's discovery of a bomb ticking down from sixty seconds is the first in a series of explosive revelations that destroy her understanding of the world and her place in it. Jenna believes she is an ordinary teenager, busy with schoolwork and helping her father run a Key West charter boat. But when a team of killers shows up, intent on erasing her from existence, she learns the unbelievable truth: she is not who she thinks she is. Alone and on the run, betrayed at every turn, Jenna's path takes her from sun-drenched Key West to the alligator-infested Everglades, the streets of Miami, and the Caribbean islands. Along the way brutal criminals, deadly assassins, and the forces of nature conspire to end her life unless she can rise to embrace an impossible destiny and unleash her own lethal potential. Everything Jenna has been told about herself is a lie, and the truth is a secret that may destroy the world--or save it.
Jeremy Robinson and Sean Ellis, the best-selling team behind The Brainstorm Trilogy, Prime, and Savage, have thrilled audiences with stories of science gone wrong and monsters on the rampage. Now they break new ground with a taut suspense thriller sure to appeal to fans of 24 and The Bourne Identity, with all the pulse-pounding, gut-wrenching action you've come to expect.
©2014 Jeremy Robinson (P)2015 Jeremy Robinson
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Zach on 02-16-15

Great twists

I am always pleased with this author. This book was very captivating, and a much needed exciting new type of writing by the author. Great read.

Read More Hide me

6 of 6 people found this review helpful

By K-R Lewis on 03-25-15

Robinson has done it again.

This is going to be a great series. Unlike King though Jenna's potential is truly an unknown. Xe Sands was the perfect voice and it wouldn't be the same in any other voice.

Read More Hide me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By S. Smith on 06-01-15


I love this book! Can't wait for the next one! I really enjoy Jeremy's books and he has done a few with Sean now and they work very well. the story starts with a bang. It continues to keep your headphones on. I could not stop listening! I am sure it's a page turner when read!

It is the first of Jeremy Robison and Sean Ellis that has been narrated by a female. That I have listened too. They could not of picked a better narrator that Xe Sands. I listen to quite a few female narrators and male, I have my favourites as I am sure many do. When I learned that Xe was reading this I was hyped. She is the best voice for this book I think.

Well done guys for anothe amazing book.

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc