Flight 666 (Moment of Death Book 1)

  • by 711 Press, Drusilla Winters
  • Narrated by Janet Campus
  • 1 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The lives of seven passengers interweave during a fateful cross-country trip to Seattle aboard Atherton Airlines Flight 666. But little do they know that this trip will bring them face to face with their worst nightmares, and possibly plunge them into a murky pool of death.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-22-2014
  • Publisher: 711 Press Audio