Fire Point : Ryan Lock

  • by Sean Black
  • Narrated by Grant Pennington
  • Series: Ryan Lock
  • 8 hrs and 34 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The sixth novel in the Ryan Lock series. Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson are in Los Angeles and on the trail of an unlikely cult who are planning on taking their message to the world in the most devastating fashion imaginable.


What the Critics Say

"This series is ace. There are deservedly strong Lee Child comparisons as the author is also a Brit, his novels US-based, his character appealing, and his publisher the same." (Sarah Broadhurst, The Bookseller)
"This is a writer, and a hero, to watch." (Geoffrey Wansell, The Daily Mail)
"Black's style is supremely slick." - Jeremy Jehu, The Daily Telegraph


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A well written and narrated suspense thriller

Fire Point, set in Los Angeles, is Book 6 in the Ryan Lock and Ty Johnson series by Sean Black. The novel exceeds expectations in every way. The primary antagonists are the two leaders, one female and one male, of a cult opposed to feminism.
Read full review

- Wayne

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-02-2015
  • Publisher: Sean Black