Fearless : Complicated Creatures Trilogy

  • by Alexi Lawless
  • Narrated by Aaron Roberts, Kimberly Roelle, Alex Ross, Stephanie Jasso
  • Series: Complicated Creatures Trilogy
  • 16 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the riveting finale to the best-selling Complicated Creatures series, Samantha Wyatt is back with a vengeance....
Former military interrogator Samantha Wyatt may have won the battle, but she hasn't won the war against Lucien Lightner, her most cunning nemesis yet. For the first time in her life, she's forced to acknowledge she can't do it alone, but who can she trust? The first man she ever loved or the man she never planned to fall for.
Chicago tycoon Jack Roman has risked everything to protect Samantha. But he's been holding onto a secret that threatens to destroy his future with the love of his life, and he must decide: are secrets worth keeping if they protect the ones you love?
Now a renowned photojournalist, Wes Elliott found his way back into Samantha's life after over a decade apart, but she still doesn't trust him - not yet. When Wes discovers the terrible truth about how her family was murdered, he decides the only way to prove he's back once and for all is to help her exact justice. But will it be enough to redeem him for leaving her all those years ago?
Download the audiobook now and get ready to go deep in the thrilling, powerful conclusion to the Complicated Creatures trilogy!
Note to the listener: This is the third novel in a provocative romantic suspense trilogy. Recommended for listeners 18+ for mature language, violence, and adult situations.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Wonderful series

Some over-the-top scenarios go on throughout this series, but if you can suspend reality for those times, these three books are filled with great characters that actually grow and develop. They act, speak, feel and hurt like real people and that's what makes this a must listen trilogy.
Read full review


Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-14-2017
  • Publisher: Audible Studios