Fatal Rejection : The Fatal Series (Moats)

  • by Bob Moats
  • Narrated by Tom Force
  • Series: The Fatal Series (Moats)
  • 4 hrs and 45 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From the East coast to the West coast the NY Slasher carved his murderous spree on thirty women, and then just disappeared. Derek Harcourt wrote about the Slasher's crimes in his first book. Now writing a second book, Harcourt has ulterior motives for this novel and is following the Slasher's journey all the way from New York to Washington state. Sarah Keller is Harcourt's editor and the unsuspecting victim of horrible crimes in her past and maybe her future. Will there be more murders when Harcourt and Keller finally meet?
Could an author hate an editor so much that he would want to murder her? A new thriller about stalking a victim across the country and a serial killer bent on making his last murder his ultimate goal, the person he hates the most.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-20-2017
  • Publisher: Bob Moats