Fatal Flaw : Fatal

  • by Marie Force
  • Narrated by Felicity Munroe
  • Series: Fatal
  • 10 hrs and 59 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Back from their honeymoon, Senator Nick Cappuano and D.C. Police Lieutenant Sam Holland are ready for some normalcy after the whirlwind of their wedding, but someone has other plans for them. When Sam discovers wedding cards containing thinly veiled death threats, she's not sure if she or Nick is the target.
Already on edge, Sam and her team start investigating a series of baffling murders. The victims are wellliked with no known enemies, and the murders are carried out in a clean and efficient manner. Unable to find a clear motive for the deaths, she feels like she's chasing her tail.
With no obvious connection between the victims, Sam soon suspects that she may be the ultimate prize in the killer's clever game. When the danger starts to hit a little too close to home, she has two goals: find the elusive murderer and manage to live long enough to enjoy her happilyeverafter.
Book 4 of the Fatal series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I loved this book

Would you recommend this audiobook to a friend? If so, why?

The story was very well written and the characters feel real

What was one of the most memorable moments of Fatal Flaw?

The party at Sam and Nicks house

Have you listened to any of Felicity Munroe’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

Yes...I really like the way she narrates and her voice is easy to listen to.

Was this a book you wanted to listen to all in one sitting?

Yes, and I did listen to it all in one sitting...more than once!

Any additional comments?

I absolutely love Marie Force and the whole Fatal Series...I would love to see her other series released by Audible as well

Read full review

- Laurie Shulman

Fatal Flaw

I hope there's more to come. I love the Fatal Series. I didn't think I would, but I was totally mistaken. Thanks Marie Force.
Read full review

- Royce J. OLiver

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-06-2012
  • Publisher: Carina Press