Regular price: $24.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $24.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Eternal Island is heaven on Earth. Love blossoms between witches and vampires, and none are happier than the King and Queen. Shortly after the wedding, the party is interrupted by a desolate plea. A man is in trouble, and soon an army is sent to his rescue - but is he who he claims to be?
Unbeknown to Abe and Ariana, a cauldron of trouble bubbles to the surface and terrible things begin to happen to innocent islanders. Dodging love triangles and intrigue, could the young Queen find the strength necessary to save her kingdom and the world, too? When the King begins to crumble and evil has won, would pure love be enough to save the whole of humanity from destruction?
Listen to this story with a Tiger's Eye stone in one hand and a strong faith in your heart. Cross your fingers and toes and hope for a miracle on Evil's finest winning day.
©2013 K. S. Haigwood (P)2014 K. S. Haigwood
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By med c on 01-13-17

Book 2

What was one of the most memorable moments of Eternal Immortality?

Eternal Immortality picks up after Eternal Island ends. Ariana and Abe have fallen in love and are to be married. Begins with the reception after their wedding. Eternal Immortality isn't just about Abe and Ariana beginning their life together. It also includes Rainey and her former lover Deus, who has returned to the island unbeknownst to Rainey.

Read More Hide me

4 of 4 people found this review helpful

5 out of 5 stars
By erobbins33 on 10-23-17

So good, I never stopped to review!

So, I reviewed book one right after I finished it, then proceeded to download the rest of the series. I binge-listened, and completely dismissed reviewing book two, as I wanted to get my greedy ears on book three, immediately! This was a new-to-me author, who happened to have a beloved narrator, and I was hooked! I absolutely love the idea of a mysterious, cloaked island, where paranormal creatures don't have to hide. I loved the stories of mates being found, the strife, and the jumpy, scary bits. I would have given this series TEN stars if I could've!

Read More Hide me

1 of 1 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2018 Audible, Inc