Emerald Isle : Stacy Justice

  • by Barbra Annino
  • Narrated by Amy Rubinate
  • Series: Stacy Justice
  • 7 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For most women, a twenty-ninth birthday might involve a day at the spa or dinner with friends. But Stacy Justice - budding reporter and reluctant witch - isn’t like most women. Stacy's grandmother, Birdie, insists an Irish secret society known as the council will soon grant Stacy the role of Seeker of Justice. But terrible news interrupts the birthday ritual: the magic cauldron that supplies the world’s food has vanished. The council decrees that if Stacy finds the cauldron, she’ll be appointed Seeker and her imprisoned mother will be freed. But a challenger for the role steps forward: Ethan, the grandson of spiteful council member Tallulah. If he finds the cauldron first, Stacy will never see her mother again. And if they both fail, the planet will perish.
The fourth heart-pounding book in the Stacy Justice series, Emerald Isle sends the fiery-haired heroine on a whirlwind adventure across continents and generations, racing against time to save not just her mother but the whole world.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Cozy paranormal

In this book Stacy gets to go to Ireland to find the cauldron of plenty. The last time it had gone missing it caused the great famine. These books are nice little paranormal mysteries with plenty of magic, action and humor. I love Stacy's little quips and all the funny situations she finds herself in. Looking forward to the next one. At the end you even get a few recipes.
Read full review

- Zulu

More fun!

This is what I would classify as a 'cozy' paranormal. I have really grown to love the characters and all of their quirks. Stacy is a great MC, I love her humor and take on things. And I think Amy Rubinate was the PERFECT voice for Stacy.

Start at the beginning with Opal Fire. These are light, fun and entertaining reads. I will absolutely read more.
Read full review

- Ashley

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-02-2013
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio