Eden Rising : Project Eden

  • by Brett Battles
  • Narrated by MacLeod Andrews
  • Series: Project Eden
  • 9 hrs and 43 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From thriller and suspense master Brett Battles comes Eden Rising, the fifth book in the continuing Project Eden saga. The Sage Flu pandemic is sweeping across the globe, killing almost everyone in its path. Those who have so far avoided its deathly grip struggle to remain among the living. When the message from the man claiming to be Secretary General of the United Nations plays around the world, hope begins to bloom. But the message isn't from the UN, and its promise of a life-saving vaccine is a lie. Project Eden is working toward its endgame, when it will be in full control of what remains of the human race. In Montana, the small group that has remained at the Bunker, after the rest of the Resistance relocated to a safer location, now has no choice but to leave. Daniel Ash needs more time to recover, but a storm is coming. Instead of heading for the remote Resistance base in Nevada, however, the Resistance's leader has a much different plan. A plan that could change everything. Eden Rising is best read after completing volumes 1-4 (Sick, Exit 9, Pale Horse, and Ashes).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Continuing the exciting adventures

Have you listened to any of Macleod Andrews’s other performances before? How does this one compare?

Excellent Narrator!

Any additional comments?

Once again Brett Battles takes us on an exciting journey across a devastated world. I cant wait for the next part in this series.

A word of caution….If you are just starting to read any Brett Battles book you must start with the first book of the series and continue through as each book leaves you on a knife edge and wanting to continue the story. If you dont do this you may be disappointed at the ending of a book and be left feeling unsatisfied. That is Brestt's trade mark…He leaves you wanting more of the story.

Read full review

- Gillie


I'm absolutely loving this series and will head straight into the next one. MacLeod Andrews does an amazing job, and Brett Battles has written a spectacular post-apocalyptic series
Read full review

- Deanna Haddrill

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-03-2013
  • Publisher: Audible Studios