E is for Evidence : Kinsey Millhone Mysteries

  • by Sue Grafton
  • Narrated by Mary Peiffer
  • Series: Kinsey Millhone Mysteries
  • 6 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When an extra $5,000 shows up in her bank account, Kinsey Millhone puts it down to clerical error. But suddenly the deposit makes sense. It's not a mistake, it's a setup!Kinsey now has a new client: herself. As she unravels the frame, she finds her future tied to one family's secret, hidden for almost 20 years.


What the Critics Say

"Readers will be glad that further letters of the alphabet await Grafton's imagination." (Publishers Weekly)


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Bravo! My kinda woman!

Well, written. Funny at times. Reflective points. Poignant. Just a good fun read. I'm hooked on the whole alphabet!
Read full review

- Carol

Have to read them all! A good one.

Another good one in the series. Her latter ones are better with more twists and turns, but the beginning ones are also a good read. A must buy if you want to follow the story.
Read full review

- Lannette

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-31-2005
  • Publisher: Books on Tape