Domestic Enemies: The Reconquista : The Enemies Trilogy

  • by Matthew Bracken
  • Narrated by Mike Kemp
  • Series: The Enemies Trilogy
  • 25 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Domestic Enemies: The Reconquista is a novel set in the not-too-distant future in the American Southwest, during a period of low-intensity civil war. The action takes place between Texas and California, but the story is mainly centered around New Mexico. Domestic Enemies: The Reconquista is a sequel to Enemies Foreign and Domestic, but it may be enjoyed on its own.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

I am getting the series there's 3 books.

I fully enjoyed the story and the characters. This is a author who'll be having more audio books produced soon I would think. The narrator was perfect somehow I see all this with a strong southern accent for characters at least most. I look forward to more. Hopefully soon.
There's a 3rd book in this series I have it on kindle but would prefer audio.
Read full review

- Alan

good listen - more twists than a country road

Unlike a lot of Patriot Fiction this is very well written with a good plot and character development

Looking forward to the next one
Read full review

- Phil

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-23-2013
  • Publisher: Matthew James Bracken