Deja Vu : The Sisterhood

  • by Fern Michaels
  • Narrated by Laural Merlington
  • Series: The Sisterhood
  • 8 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Thanks to a presidential pardon, the Sisterhood can put their fugitive days behind them and resume their lives in peace. Still, all the women admit that lately things are a little too calm and peaceful. Meeting up for the first time in months to celebrate Kathryn’s birthday — in the City of Sin, no less — seems like the perfect antidote.
But before they can kick up their heels something too big to pass up is dropped into their laps. The time has come to deal with Enemy #1, a/k/a Hank Jellicoe. Wanted by the FBI, the CIA, and Homeland Security for starters, President Connor herself has run out of patience with their lack of results. Only the Sisterhood, with their special blend of guts, imagination, and friends in all places are capable of pulling off the impossible — of hunting down this monster and taking him out once and for all.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

We are back.

Good story, brought the girls back to work-together. Wanders around, but finally gets a job done. Not as good, but keeps them going.
Read full review

- Leslie Helgerson

Should content of books be rated???

A good story but I did not like the filthy language used by all the characters
Read full review

- Lanette Girod

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-04-2011
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio