Deception in the Cotswolds : Cotswold

  • by Rebecca Tope
  • Narrated by Caroline Lennon
  • Series: Cotswold
  • 9 hrs and 27 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the wake of a series of unfortunate experiences house-sitting in the Cotswolds, Thea Osbourne, accompanied by her spaniel Hepzibah, is perhaps over-optimistic about the possibilities of her latest assignment – house-sitting for transatlantic reptile breeder Harriet Young. However, yet again, the region’s bucolic charms prove to be more than deceptive, and Thea is thrust once more into the heart of a Cotswolds mystery....
Despite the ease with which Thea’s new assignment in the secluded village of Cranham begins, she soon finds a dark side to the characters she encounters there. From the tragic Donny Davis to the enigmatic figure of Edwina, Thea begins to realise that Harriet Young’s beloved geckoes are not the only cold-blooded creatures at large in Cranham….


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

great writing and performance.

Love the array of suspects. You never are able to actually pin down the perpetrators.
Read full review

- Papergirl

Book Details

  • Release Date: 04-05-2012
  • Publisher: Soundings