Deadfall

  • by Anna Carey
  • Narrated by Emma Galvin
  • 5 hrs and 2 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the compelling sequel to Blackbird, Anna Carey delivers a gritty and adrenaline-filled story of a girl desperate to escape her mysterious and terrifying assailants. Told in second person, this heart-pounding thriller puts the listener in front of the target and is perfect for fans of The Maze Runner and Legend.
A week ago you woke up in Los Angeles with no memory of who you are. The only thing you knew: People are trying to kill you. You put your trust in Ben, but he betrayed you and broke your heart. Now you've escaped to New York City with a boy named Rafe, who says he remembers you from before. But the two of you are not safe. The same people who are after you are tailing Rafe as well. As the chase heats up, your memory starts to return, but your past cannot save you from the terrifying circumstances of your present or from the fact that one wrong move could end this game forever.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

love Emma Galvin

nice story, short and fast paced. pretty scary concept if you really think about it. perfect narrator. Emma Gavin is my favorite :)
Read full review

- JennyMarie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-16-2015
  • Publisher: HarperAudio