Dangerous Teas & Treats : Sky Valley Ghost Trilogy

  • by William Jarvis
  • Narrated by Tristan Wright
  • Series: Sky Valley Ghost Trilogy
  • 1 hrs and 52 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

After Emmy is able to help Lucy find out who killed Angeline, she thinks that she can finally go back to living her regular life.
But she's wrong.
Because Lucy shows herself again, and tells her that there's a lot that still needs to be figured out: Lucy asks Emmy to help her find out who her killer was, because she now believes that everything she had in mind before was wrong.
All she knows now is that after the tea party, and while they were in her friend Libby's house, she died. And she doesn't know who her real killer is.
And so Emmy takes on the biggest challenge she's ever encountered yet - helping a ghost figure out the truth about the night she was killed.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-29-2015
  • Publisher: Yap Kee Chong