Dangerous Minds : Knight and Moon

  • by Janet Evanovich
  • Narrated by Lorelei King
  • Series: Knight and Moon
  • 6 hrs and 44 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Dangerous Minds is a thrilling, adrenaline-fuelled adventure featuring unlikely sleuths Knight & Moon from Janet Evanovich, author of the New York Times best seller Curious Minds, which introduced Knight and Moon, and beloved author of the No. 1 best sellers in the Stephanie Plum series. A must-listen for fans of Sue Grafton and J D Robb.
Buddhist monk Wayan Bagus has lost his island of solitude and wants it back. The Pacific island had a mountain, beaches, a rainforest, and a volcano. And now it's gone. Poof! Vanished without a trace.
Boyishly charming Emerson Knight likes nothing better than solving an unsolvable mystery. Finding a missing island is better than Christmas morning in the Knight household.
When clues start leading to a dark and sinister secret, Emerson will need to assemble a crack team for help. Since a crack team isn't available, he enlists his cousin Vernon and Riley Moon. Riley Moon has a Harvard business degree and can shoot the eyes out of a grasshopper at 50 feet, but she can't figure out how to escape Emerson Knight's odd world. Vernon has been Emerson's loyal and enthusiastic partner in crime since childhood.
Together, this mismatched trio will embark on a world-wide investigation that will expose a conspiracy 100 years in the making.

More

Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-20-2017
  • Publisher: Headline Review