Curse of the Bloodstone Arrow : Whispering Pines Mystery Series

  • by Constance Barker, A.J. DeBellis
  • Narrated by Angel Clark
  • Series: Whispering Pines Mystery Series
  • 4 hrs and 8 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The Rites of Spring Festival in Whispering Pines, Georgia brings out a rascally red Cupid with a quiver of mischievously targeted well as a vengeful visitor with murder on his mind.
Jessie Delacroix is the proprietor of a haunted inn and highly renowned tea room in the little tourist town. She's always one step ahead of the local authorities as she sets about solving the heinous murder - and she also uncovers some long-kept family secrets along the way - the identity of her real father and the details of her mother's death.
Of course, she does it all with the help of the ghosts of her irascible Granny and her dear departed mother - along with the power and grit of her amazing friends, her little beagle, and a friendly neighborhood shape shifter.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Lovely Series!

Jessie's character is unbelievably strong and cunning, which means that her story is beyond good. Clark's narration skills bring out the best in the book, allowing readers to sit back and enjoy rooting for the heroine whom they love to see in action.
Read full review

- Amanda7

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-22-2017
  • Publisher: Constance Barker