Cross Over Box Set: Complete WJA Series: Sweet Dreams, Dream On, In Your Dreams : Mark Appleton

  • by Aaron Patterson
  • Narrated by Bob Dunsworth
  • Series: Mark Appleton
  • 26 hrs and 6 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

New York Times and USA Today Best Seller
Top 10 Amazon Best Seller
Number-One Best Seller in Thriller
Number-One Best Seller in Mystery/Thriller
Number-One Best Seller in Hard-Boiled Thriller
Number-One Barnes & Noble Best Seller
Top 10 Best Seller on iTunes and Kobo
Cross Over Box Set - all three books in the Mark Appleton Thriller Series together in one neat package of hard-boiled, nonstop twists and turns.
Sweet Dreams
Dream On
In Your Dreams
If you like James Patterson's thrillers and Ted Dekker's and Lee Child's suspense, you'll love Cross Over Box Set.
In the first book, Sweet Dreams, Mark Appleton, a hotshot architect living in New York City, is faced with the death of his family. Life turned upside down, he must choose between revenge and justice.
In the second book, Dream On, Mark embraces his new life and is working with a secret agency known as the WJA. Caught up in a tangled web of lies, he has to go up against a Russian mobster to save his beloved city.
In Your Dreams finishes up the series with a deadly virus and a choice between reality and the two women he loves.
Fans of Tom Clancy, Ted Bell, and Michael Connelly will love Aaron Patterson's raw, imaginative thrillers. Readers who love Alex Cross and James Patterson's Michael Bennett rave about Aaron Patterson's Mark Appleton Thriller Series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Not bad...

It took me a while to get into the story. Keeping the characters straight was a challenge. Plots could have been thought out a bit better. However once into the books the pace was good. It kept me interested and I listened to all three books. Thank you for your hard work.
Read full review

- Patt

Quit Half Way

Would you try another book from Aaron Patterson and/or Bob Dunsworth?

I won't try another from this author.

What was your reaction to the ending? (No spoilers please!)

I quit half way through the second book. I didn't care about the characters.

How did the narrator detract from the book?

The narrators timing was off. Even simple phrases like a very bad guy were said in such a way it was hard to concentrate.

Was Cross Over Box Set: Complete WJA Series: Sweet Dreams, Dream On, In Your Dreams worth the listening time?

Not worth my time.

Read full review

- Amazon Woman

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-09-2016
  • Publisher: StoneHouse Ink