Consider Me Dead : Ardis Cole

  • by Vickie Britton, Loretta Jackson
  • Narrated by Stephanie Brush
  • Series: Ardis Cole
  • 8 hrs and 46 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Ardis must track the last years of Jenna Carrington, a troubled teenage girl who stole rare black opals from her father and whose skeletal remains were found in the river near Sydney, Australia. A vicious murderer waits in the wings, and he plans to make archaeologist and sleuth Ardis Cole his next victim!


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-25-2008
  • Publisher: Books in Motion