Caesars Creek Mystery Series Boxed Set (Books 1-3): A Cozy Mystery : Caesar's Creek Mysteries

  • by Constance Barker
  • Narrated by Angel Clark
  • Series: Caesar's Creek Mysteries
  • 4 hrs and 18 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Follow Tara, Stormi and the rest of the gang as they find themselves involved in murder and mayhem in three separate stories. Also included are delicious visions of ice cream concoctions that will make your sweet tooth tingle.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Enjoyable Stories

interesting characters and believable plots make for a good escape from politics and harsh reality.
Read full review

- MC Sherwood

Great Boxed Set!

Any additional comments?

This is a great boxed set; this is set includes books 1-3 in the Caesars Creek Cozy Mystery series written by Constance Barker and narrated by Angel Clark. This book can be listened to in one sitting if you have the time, once I started listening to it I didn’t want to put it down until the end. In this boxed set we follow Tara, Stormi and the rest of the gang and they find themselves involved in murder and mayhem.

The narrator Angel Clark did a great job with this book. She did a great job with the different voices of each character in this book. It was very easy to listen to in one sitting and I didn’t want to stop listening until the end.

If you are looking for a fun cozy mystery with great characters then you need to listen to this book. I am looking forward to listening to the next book by this author and narrator.

A Review copy was provided to me in exchange for a fair and honest review. The free book held no determination on my personal review.

Read full review

- Laura Collins

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-21-2015
  • Publisher: Constance Barker