Buried Secrets

  • by T.J. Brearton
  • Narrated by Eric Meyers
  • 9 hrs and 48 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

There's more than bones hidden at the Larson house....
Newlyweds Brett and Emily Larson have just moved into a new home deep in the countryside and are overjoyed when Emily finds out she's pregnant.
Then they discover human bones in their garden.
As the police start to investigate, three things become clear:
The bones are recent.
They are not here by accident.
They are a message.
When the police put three photographs of known criminals on the Larsons' kitchen table, the couple realize the danger may be closer to home than they think.
As the situation escalates, can Brett and Emily keep one step ahead to protect themselves - and their unborn child?
Fast-paced, compelling, and full of twists, this heart-pounding thriller will keep you listening until the very end. Perfect for fans of Rachel Abbott, Robert Dugoni, and Linwood Barclay.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Buried Secrets. ...a good read

I enjoyed this book and the audio even more. It keeps you interested from beginning to end. The ending surprised me, but in a good way. I would recommend this book and the audio.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-18-2017
  • Publisher: Bookouture