Brood : Strange Investigations

  • by Lars Guignard
  • Narrated by Russell Jonas
  • Series: Strange Investigations
  • 2 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and the X-Files, comes Brood, a paranormal mystery like no other.
A scientist is missing, Alaskan fishermen are getting their fingers bitten off, and the fish that we eat is at the root of a conspiracy that will change us all.
Paranormal detective Sterling Strange faces his most horrifying case yet. Alaskan fishermen are being mutilated. Soon after being attacked, the fishermen disappear. Sterling's quest to determine the fate of the missing men takes him to a wilderness fish farm, far up a remote inlet. But the investigation takes a back seat to survival when Sterling finds himself next on the fish farmer's list.
Brood takes the listener on a wild and frightening ride deep into the wilderness where fish are being bred for more than their meat.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-23-2014
  • Publisher: Lars Guignard