Regular price: $6.95

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $6.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

In the tradition of Stephen King, Dean Koontz, and the X-Files, comes Brood, a paranormal mystery like no other.
A scientist is missing, Alaskan fishermen are getting their fingers bitten off, and the fish that we eat is at the root of a conspiracy that will change us all.
Paranormal detective Sterling Strange faces his most horrifying case yet. Alaskan fishermen are being mutilated. Soon after being attacked, the fishermen disappear. Sterling's quest to determine the fate of the missing men takes him to a wilderness fish farm, far up a remote inlet. But the investigation takes a back seat to survival when Sterling finds himself next on the fish farmer's list.
Brood takes the listener on a wild and frightening ride deep into the wilderness where fish are being bred for more than their meat.
©2011 Lars Guignard (P)2014 Fantastic Press
Show More Show Less

No Reviews are Available