Broken : Broken Trilogy

  • by J.L. Drake
  • Narrated by Elizabeth Klett
  • Series: Broken Trilogy
  • 10 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

My name is Savannah Miller. My father is the mayor of New York. One day, after my 27th birthday, I was grabbed from behind. A cloth sack was quickly pulled over my head, and I was taken from everything I'd ever known.
I was beaten, starved, treated like an animal, and forced to live in a room with no windows. With no sense of time and no dignity left, I finally gave up hope and made a promise to myself to end it all. Unfortunately, it was going to be a slow process.
Then one night an elite group of US Army soldiers came to my rescue. I was brought to a safe house and given two options:
One - Stay under their protection and follow their rules or....
Two - Leave and be guaranteed to be returned to the savages within a week.
I chose option one.
As I work with a therapist and begin processing my hellish ordeal, things slowly begin to surface. With the help of new friends and a potential new love, I fight to get my life back and make choices that will forever alter my future. This is my story....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Wow, this is such an amazing book. It's so well written and narrated. It hooks you from the very beginning to the very end. I couldn't get enough. Sucks the sequel isn't on audio, but will be reading it immediately!
Read full review

- Megan

Really!! Im kinda pissed...

Book was good.
However....How do you have a series available from audibles and miss a book.
You can only get book 1 and 3.
Shattered book 2 of the series is not available.
Very disappointed...
Read full review

- Regan

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-09-2015
  • Publisher: Limitless Publishing, LLC