Blood Sister

  • by Dreda Say Mitchell
  • Narrated by Abigail Hardiman
  • 12 hrs and 28 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Book one in a trilogy following one family over 40 years on an East London estate, Blood Sister is nonstop drama, perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers and Mandasue Heller.
There are two ways out of Essex Lane Estate, better known as The Devil's Estate. You make good, or you turn bad.
Jen Miller is determined not to make the same mistakes her mother did. She's waiting to find herself a good job and a decent man. Her younger sister, Tiff, is running errands for a gangster and looking for any opportunity for fun and profit. But she might just be in over her head....
The choices you make and the plans you have don't always turn out like you expect. Especially if you live on The Devil's Estate. When their paths cross with the unstoppable Dee - a woman with her own agenda - Jen and Tiff will learn that lesson the hard way.
At least they can rely on each other. Can't they?


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-11-2016
  • Publisher: Hodder & Stoughton