Black Skies : Dan Morgan

  • by Leo J. Maloney
  • Narrated by John Pruden
  • Series: Dan Morgan
  • 9 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

In his most explosive thriller to date, Black Ops veteran Leo J. Maloney goes deep inside a vast global conspiracy bent on the annihilation of the United States - by land, by sea, and by air… Black Skies. A team of Navy SEALs wiped out in a surprise attack. A motorcade of dignitaries ambushed - and the U.S. Secretary of State abducted. But this is no random act of terror. A vision of evil unprecedented in scope has been triggered. The enemy will not stop until the skies over America are black with death and destruction. CIA veterans Dan Morgan and Peter Conley - code names Cobra and Cougar - are America's last chance at averting an unthinkable scenario of bloodshed…


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Excellent espionage thriller!

My first exposure to Leo J Maloney and his Dan Morgan series was the three hour novella Twelve Hours which is one of the best books I have listened to this year. Black Skies is not as good, but it is an excellent thriller well worth listening to.
Read full review

- Wayne

five stars

Maloney needs to be more. An entertaining writer and story teller. I've enjoyed all the Dan Morgan books.
Read full review

- Charlie

Book Details

  • Release Date: 10-31-2014
  • Publisher: Audible Studios