Ballet of Death : Tanner

  • by Remington Kane
  • Narrated by Daniel Dorse
  • Series: Tanner
  • 4 hrs and 10 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From Remington Kane comes Ballet of Death, the ninth book in the Tanner novel series. In this book, Mexican cartel members make a move to control New York City, and only Tanner stands in their way.
The Tanner series in order:
1. Inevitable I
2. Kill in Plain Sight
3. Making a Killing on Wall Street
4. The First One to Die Loses
5. The Life & Death of Cody Parker
6. War
7. Suicide or Death
8. Two for the Kill
9. Ballet of Death


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-09-2015
  • Publisher: Year Zero Publishing