Regular price: $19.95

Free with 30-day trial
Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $19.95

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best seller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Asshat and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics. If she doesn't solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.
©2015 Rebecca Cantrell & Sean Black (P)2016 Rebecca Cantrell & Sean Black
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

By Foy on 03-21-16

Keeps getting better!

I read the first in this series and was offered this for review. I enjoyed the characters and storyline, I liken it to Stephanie Plum but it really is quite different in many ways. I'm glad the two main characters aren't hot for each other all the time as well. This young lady is way more self sufficient than SP. Looking forward to next in this series!

Read More Hide me

3 of 3 people found this review helpful


By Robert on 03-04-17

Enjoyable, funny, entertaining

The exploration of the characters seems to be more important than the who done it of any one story.

The listener is entertained as a friend as the characters become part of of people it seems the listener has known for years.

Well done series. I hope it continues.

Read More Hide me

2 of 2 people found this review helpful

See all Reviews
© Copyright 1997 - 2017 Audible, Inc