'B' is for Bad Girls (Malibu Mystery) : Malibu Mystery

  • by Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black
  • Narrated by Madeline Mrozek
  • Series: Malibu Mystery
  • 5 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

From New York Times best seller Rebecca Cantrell and Sean Black comes the sequel to "A" is for Asshat and another fast-paced, funny novel that's perfect for fans of Janet Evanovich. Maloney Investigation's newest private detective, Sofia Salgado, is back on the case that turns into her mother's worst nightmare when she ends up undercover in one of Malibu's many rehab clinics. If she doesn't solve the mystery in time, she and all the bad girls she meets inside, including rock star Brandi Basher and reality TV train wreck Monaco Jane might just end up going to the big rehab center in the sky.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Keeps getting better!

I read the first in this series and was offered this for review. I enjoyed the characters and storyline, I liken it to Stephanie Plum but it really is quite different in many ways. I'm glad the two main characters aren't hot for each other all the time as well. This young lady is way more self sufficient than SP. Looking forward to next in this series!
Read full review

- Foy

Enjoyable, funny, entertaining

The exploration of the characters seems to be more important than the who done it of any one story.

The listener is entertained as a friend as the characters become part of of people it seems the listener has known for years.

Well done series. I hope it continues.
Read full review

- Robert

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-23-2016
  • Publisher: Rebecca Cantrell, Sean Black