Awakening : Thirteenth Legion Series

  • by Eric Gardner
  • Narrated by Meral Mathews
  • Series: Thirteenth Legion Series
  • 5 hrs and 13 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

For the uninitiated who discover the dark goals of the puppet masters of the world, only one option remains: run!
Gabriel, Othia and Samantha have a single focus: escape Europe and make it back to the United States. A daunting task that seems impossible, considering what hunts them.
Yet even the ultra-powerful cannot stop the change from coming. Employing ancient unholy rituals, they hide in the periphery of humanity, manipulating the masses for their barbaric goals. Their tenuous grasp on control is slipping and veteran police detective Stephen James finds his fate intertwined with Gabriel's as he's shown the true definition of horror.
His family's freedom is his only goal, yet Gabriel discovers that seldom do human desires align with destiny. With the truth becoming clearer every day, he gets a glimpse into what his life is destined to become; and it is terrifying! Harried, wounded and lost...a single false step could seal the fate of not only Gabriel's family, but that of all mankind.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

The BEST yet!!!

Unimaginable horror, this latest book by Gardner will keep you reading late into the night if it doesn’t scare you to death first! I couldn’t put it down and can’t wait for the next book in the series. A real home run. Keep them coming!!!
Read full review

- Teach

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-21-2017
  • Publisher: Eric Gardner