Apocalypse Austin : Plague Wars

  • by Ryan King, David VanDyke
  • Narrated by Artie Sievers
  • Series: Plague Wars
  • 8 hrs and 4 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

When oppression by the Unionist-dominated federal government becomes intolerable, the Republic of Texas secedes from the United States. As the Unionists respond with immediate violence, Daniel Markis and Spooky Nguyen send Reaper and Skull on missions to help the fledgling nation survive in the face of overwhelming odds. Can they win through to establish a haven for Edens on North American soil? Or, shall the world edge further into darkness?
Battles rage in the air, on the ground, and in the shadows in this apocalyptic techno thriller, book four of the Plague Wars series.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


If you could sum up Apocalypse Austin in three words, what would they be?

clever, thoughtful, action packed.

Any additional comments?

There are a LOT of characters in this book, and he manages to keep them straight and make them distinct.

Read full review

- Kirby

Book Details

  • Release Date: 12-11-2015
  • Publisher: David VanDyke