Anonymous Sources : Avery Shaw

  • by Amanda M. Lee
  • Narrated by Angel Clark
  • Series: Avery Shaw
  • 25 hrs and 19 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook
Not rated yet

Publisher's Summary

Avery Shaw is a powerful woman. Unfortunately for her, the strongest weapon in her arsenal is often her mouth. She refuses to lose, though, which makes her the most dangerous woman in Macomb County, Michigan.
Avery’s "never say die" attitude is always on display, even when she takes on murderers, sex scandals, missing children, a comic book convention and smarmy politicians. This three-book omnibus includes books seven through nine in the Avery Shaw series. Included are:
Headlines & Deadlines
Misprints & Mistakes
Bylines & Skylines


Audible Editor Reviews

What the Critics Say

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-10-2017
  • Publisher: Amanda M. Lee