All the Beautiful Brides : Graveyard Falls

  • by Rita Herron
  • Narrated by Eric G. Dove
  • Series: Graveyard Falls
  • 8 hrs and 1 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A young woman lies dead at the bottom of a waterfall, dressed in a wedding gown with a rose stem jammed down her throat. And in the small town of Graveyard Falls, the horrifying vision stirs a long-ago nightmare back to life....
FBI Special Agent Cal Coulter gets called in to investigate the murder, which bears a terrifying resemblance to a series of killings committed thirty years ago: three teenage girls were found dead at the waterfall's base, all bearing rose stems in their throats. But the high school football star was convicted and imprisoned for those murders, leading Cal to suspect that the killer is still out there.
Now, the body count is rising again. The monster's sights are set on counselor Mona Monroe, Cal's best friend's widow...and the woman he's always loved. Can Cal stop the killer before Mona becomes the next victim?


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


Any additional comments?

LOL… So, the first thing I’d want to do, if I lived in Graveyard Falls, is move. That’s a creepy name for a town.

However, this was a fabulous book. I loved everything about it. The players were great. Cal and Mona were an awesome pairing. I really liked Anna and Josie, and how THAT all worked out. Didn’t really like Carol Little but what happened to her was a shame. Liked Deputy Kimball. Sheriff Buckley was just a horrible creep. The 3 bad guys were simply sick, although I did feel real sorry for the kid.

As always there was not an ounce of sexual tension is this book but some seriously explicit sex.

And the F-BOMB was used 8 times. Not that it bothers me but I know it bothers a lot of you.

I got this book through KU.

As to the narrator: I simply love Eric Dove. The men sound sexy and the women sound like women. It's always a pleasure to listen to him.

Read full review

- Trish R.

Didn't See That Coming

Just when I thought I figured out how it all came together, I was so wrong. I was glad to be surprised.
Read full review

- dkburgess

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-15-2015
  • Publisher: Brilliance Audio