Agent of Enchantment

  • by C.N. Crawford, Alex Rivers
  • Narrated by Amanda Dolan
  • 8 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

The fae live among us. And one of them is a serial killer.
I thought this would be a simple profiling case. Just another Jack the Ripper wannabe, prowling London’s streets, searching for easy kills. I was wrong. This killer is fae, and he’s as elusive as smoke on the wind. But I’m an FBI profiler, and it’s my job to track him down.
It doesn’t matter that one of the main suspects - a lethally alluring fae - is trying to seduce me...or kill me, I’m not sure which. I won’t be stopped, not even when panic roils through the streets of London or when the police start to suspect me.
As I close in on the killer, I follow him to a magical shadow realm that’s like nothing I ever expected, where I’m hunted like prey. Fine. Bring it on. I’m an FBI Agent. And it turns out I have magical powers of my own.
A new adult urban fantasy, perfect for fans of Karen Marie Moning and Ilona Andrews.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

A great new series

Loved it. Can't wait for the next audio book in this series. The characters are full of life and the action keeps coming and the sarcasm is a riot.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

good book. I would recommend this to anyone

I Will definitely be purchasing any more books in this series. Nice flow to the plot. Not very predictable.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-16-2017
  • Publisher: Corey Press