Agatha Raisin and the Quiche of Death : Agatha Raisin

  • by M.C. Beaton
  • Narrated by Penelope Keith
  • Series: Agatha Raisin
  • 6 hrs and 25 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Meet Agatha Raisin, high-flying public relations boss turned village sleuth. After her many years of bullying and cajoling others, her early retirement to a picture-perfect village in the Cotswolds is a dream come true.


Title Not For Sale In This Country

Audible does not currently have the rights to sell this title in your country.

Please consider another book.

Continue Browsing

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Exactly what I was after!

M.C.Beaton has introduced a lovely invention in Agatha Raisin; a late middle-aged lady who has sold up her PR business in London to realise a lifelong dream of living in a cottage in the Cotswolds. Far from being a paragon, Agatha has spent her working life bullying and manipulating to succeed in a cutthroat business and finds with a shock that her new idyllic setting may require her to, as one potential friend suggests, "learn to like people".
The plotline is entertaining, the characters colourful, the heroine amusingly flawed, and the performance by Penelope Keith is truly masterful.
If you are looking to be entertained this won't fail to please!
Read full review

- Rachel

Book Details

  • Release Date: 07-06-2012
  • Publisher: Audible Studios