Agatha Raisin and Love, Lies, and Liquor : Agatha Raisin

  • by M. C. Beaton
  • Narrated by Penelope Keith
  • Series: Agatha Raisin
  • 6 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Agatha Raisin thinks she’s in for a treat when her ex-husband, James Lacey, invites her on a holiday. But to her horror, his idea of an exotic destination is a small, rundown resort of Snoth-on-Sea. Needless to say, the break doesn’t go as planned. When a fellow guest in their hotel is found murdered, Agatha herself becomes a suspect - and it looks as if she will be solving this particular case from the confines of a prison cell....


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Great story

James invites Agatha on vacation then abandons her. Agatha being Agatha pulls herself together solves the crime and realizes that James isn't the fantasy that has been in her dreams. This is a great book.
Read full review

- Beatrice

Solid Agatha mystery

Not the best of this series but I enjoy them all. I love, love, love Penelope Keith.
Read full review

- Bibliopa

Book Details

  • Release Date: 02-01-2013
  • Publisher: Blackstone Audio, Inc.