Agatha Christie 1920s: 11 Book Summaries, Volume 1 - Without Giving Away the Plots : Agatha Christie Book Summaries

  • by Deaver Brown
  • Narrated by Deaver Brown
  • Series: Agatha Christie Book Summaries
  • 0 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Agatha Christie was born in 1890 and created the detective Hercule Poirot in her debut novel, The Mysterious Affair at Styles (1920). She achieved wide popularity with The Murder of Roger Ackroyd (1926) and produced a total of 80 novels and short story collections over six decades.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Thank you

This is a quite entertaining and informational overview of one the most prolific writers ever.
Read full review

- Johnny

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-17-2015
  • Publisher: Simply Media