Adrift: The Complete Novel : Corps Justice Daniel Briggs Series

  • by C. G. Cooper
  • Narrated by J. Bruce
  • Series: Corps Justice Daniel Briggs Series
  • 4 hrs and 15 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A stranger in town...
A young waitress murdered...
A Marine unleashed...

Daniel Briggs, fresh out of the Marine Corps, wakes up in Defuniak Springs, FL, hungover and confused, with no memory of the night before. A powerful local family finds him, intent on repaying the previous night's encounter.
How will the former Marine ward off his attackers, deal with his demons, and avoid being blamed for a young girl's death?
This is Daniel's story from before his time with Cal Stokes and the rest of the team at Stokes Security International (SSI).


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful


This is my first time reading this author. I found the narration and storyline a good one . I will be reading the rest of the series
Read full review

- Kindle Customer

Great book. excellent character devolopment.

Greatly enjoyed the story and characters. Well written. Hard to put the book down once started

Read full review

- Dave Hemphill

Book Details

  • Release Date: 08-07-2014
  • Publisher: Carlos G. Cooper