A Murder in Milburn Box Set, Books 1-3 : A Murder in Milburn

  • by Nancy McGovern
  • Narrated by Renee Brame
  • Series: A Murder in Milburn
  • 13 hrs and 5 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Nora Newberry has been working to make her dreams come true and finally, after 10 years, it's time! She's moved back to her hometown of Milburn, Wyoming, and, together with her lifelong best friend, Raquel Madden, is opening the diner they've been planning since high school. Life couldn't be better...and it's time to celebrate!
Sadly, the celebration doesn't last long. Just three days before the diner is set to open its doors, Raquel is found murdered. And with no clear motive and little cooperation from the townspeople, Nora is thrown into a murder investigation that just may cause her to lose her own life.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Plot is good but characters are weak

What disappointed you about A Murder in Milburn Box Set, Books 1-3?

The biggest issue is that in Book 1 and 2 the ending did not download. The ending was explained in the beginning of the books. This town is awful and I am still trying to decide if anyone is was the good guy. I could not decide who I liked. The author developed characters and then they became very different people.

Read full review

- Diane

part of book 2 is missing

in the middle of book 2 book 3 starts. you find out that murder was solved at the beginning of 3
Read full review

- Stacy L Horton

Book Details

  • Release Date: 09-23-2016
  • Publisher: McGovern Books