A Killer Among Us : Women of Justice

  • by Lynette Eason
  • Narrated by Kate Zane
  • Series: Women of Justice
  • 10 hrs and 33 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. These new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts up and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize that they are on the hunt for a serial killer. The problem is he may be hunting one of them, too.


What the Critics Say

"[A Killer Among Us is] sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker." [Library Journal]


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Review of story line.

I like the way you write but why do the cops have to be targets in every book. I have read two series and always the cops are targets. I liked the reunion series.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Characters had a severe lack of depth.

Poor character and development. Situations in the book were rather unbelievable and quite far fetched.
Read full review

- Megan Mann

Book Details

  • Release Date: 06-30-2015
  • Publisher: Tantor Audio