Regular price: $27.99

Membership details Membership details
  • A 30-day trial plus your first audiobook, free.
  • 1 credit/month after trial – good for any book, any price.
  • Easy exchanges – swap any book you don’t love.
  • Keep your audiobooks, even if you cancel.
  • After your trial, Audible is just $14.95/month.
Select or Add a new payment method

Buy Now with 1 Credit

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Buy Now for $27.99

Pay using card ending in
By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Add to Library for $0.00

By confirming your purchase, you agree to Audible's Conditions of Use and Amazon's Privacy Notice. Taxes where applicable.

Publisher's Summary

Kit Kenyon is a first-rate hostage negotiator. Noah Lambert is a good detective with excellent instincts. These new partners have hardly had time to get used to each other when they are thrown into a grisly murder case. As evidence mounts up and more victims are found, Kit and Noah realize that they are on the hunt for a serial killer. The problem is he may be hunting one of them, too.
©2011 Lynette Eason (P)2015 Tantor
Show More Show Less

Critic Reviews

"[ A Killer Among Us is] sure to appeal to fans of romantic suspense as well as readers who like Joel C. Rosenberg and Ted Dekker." [ Library Journal]
Show More Show Less

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful
4 out of 5 stars
By lazy reader on 04-12-18

good story narrator could be better

This is a good Easton story with a little bit of romance and a whole lot of mystery, although I knew who the murderer was fairly early. The author's voice was hard to hear at times when she went quiet. It was a little bit distracting.

Read More Hide me
5 out of 5 stars
By nancygee on 05-26-17

Lynette Eason never fails to entertain

Love the suspense. As a Christian , I'm glad she's not afraid to show God's love and still not lose the story. Easy to see I'm not a writer but I love a good, clean, suspense. As for the performance, Kate Zane is fine for me, a couple of times I had to figure out who was who, but her overall performance was good for the story with good emotion.

Read More Hide me
See all Reviews