A Frothy Fiasco : Sweet Home Mystery Series

  • by Constance Barker
  • Narrated by Angel Clark
  • Series: Sweet Home Mystery Series
  • 3 hrs and 16 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

A dead elderly beauty queen, stolen items, and a golf cart race....
Sweet Home has been inundated with munchkins of all ages. Most are visiting their grandparents during the summer break, much to Essie's chagrin. But when burglaries begin occurring on a steady basis, and one of their own dies during a robbery, the entire town is looking at each other and at the kids.
Find out what happens when Lily, Jules, and Eli put their heads together to figure out who is taking a five-finger discount.
This book contains more than java joy. Smoothies and frappes are also on the menu at the Coffee Cabana. This is the third book in the Sweet Home series, but it can also be heard as a standalone.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

Bringing the unexpected to life!

No one suspects that their neighbor is a burglar, or even a murderer, but Frothy Fiasco reminds us that anyone can be hiding right under our nose and we may never know their dark secrets. Angel Clark's narration builds the suspense of the story and encourages listeners to think deeper about their lives and communities.
Read full review

- SerialKillerBatman8

OK but not Great

It wasn't bad, but there were a couple of problems with it. Maybe I just got lucky, but I thought the culprit was obvious from the get go. The narrator was also OK in general but gave the love interest a high nasal voice. I kept seeing Urkel in my mind every time he spoke.
Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 11-10-2015
  • Publisher: Constance Barker