A Cunning Plan

  • by Astrid Arditi
  • Narrated by L.W. Salinas
  • 9 hrs and 41 mins
  • Unabridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Determined to put her family back together, Sloane Harper stalks her ex-husband and his annoyingly stunning mistress, Kate. But she's not the only one. Handsome IRS agent Ethan Cunning is surveying them too, but not for the same reasons. He is attempting to nail Kate's playboy boss. Ethan and Sloane decide to help each other, which sends Sloane's wobbly life spinning out of control. She'll have to face danger, humiliation, and, scariest of all, the dating scene to lure her daughters' father home. Losing control was the best thing to happen to Sloane...until it turned lethal. The Sloane Harper series is a laugh-out-loud rollercoaster that will appeal to fans of Janet Evanovich, Stephanie Bond, and Donna White Glaser.

More

See More Like This

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful

interesting, different could be better

Any additional comments?

Some humour, slightly suspenseful and romance all in one, I actually laughed out loud on the odd occasion and I enjoyed the banter between Claudia and Sloaneā€™s mother, but I found the book itself is rather slow, with nothing really happening at all but Sloane going on about wanting her husband back but there are a few fun and interesting moments.

Read full review

- Amazon Customer

Book Details

  • Release Date: 03-28-2017
  • Publisher: Astrid Arditi