Unquiet Graves

  • by Allan Frewin Jones
  • Narrated by Margaret Tarner
  • 1 hrs and 37 mins
  • Abridged Audiobook

Publisher's Summary

Here is a ghost/mystery story featuring the teenagers Regan, Frankie, Tom, and Jack, whose first adventure was described in The Phantom Airman. The four friends join an archaeological dig in south-eastern England. As they find out more about the history of the manor house and the local village, they begin to worry about Frankie's increasingly strange behaviour. The Macmillan Readers series is one of the most popular and respected series of Readers for learners of English. Macmillan Readers are simplified "retellings" of an original work. They are created by highly experienced ELT writers.


See More Like This

Customer Reviews

No customer reviews available

Book Details

  • Release Date: 01-29-2008
  • Publisher: Pan Macmillan Publishers Ltd.